Multi-state Collaborative on Military Credit

Organizational Author(s): Midwestern Higher Education Compact

MCMC logo

Best practices that are designed to ease the transition of veterans and their families from military life to college campuses.

The Midwestern Higher Education Compact convenes the 13 states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. Emphasis is given to translating competencies acquired through military training and experiences into milestones toward completing a college degree or earning a certificate or license.

Content Information

Content Type: Resource
Target Populations: Veterans/Spouses


Post Information

Views: 18
Posted: 12/6/2018 12:50 AM
Posted By: Robin Gwathney
Posted In: Global
Like Share Print Email